Home About Us Club Calendar View Annual Event List
 

HHSC 2016 Opens

24th September 2016
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)

15th/16th October 2016
Birthday Open (Level 3)
View Annual Event List Print EMAIL help
Events for
28 July 2016    -    28 July 2017
28 July 2016
  • Thursday 28 July 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    British Summer Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
29 July 2016
  • Friday 29 July 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    British Summer Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
30 July 2016
  • Saturday 30 July 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    British Summer Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
31 July 2016
  • Sunday 31 July 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    British Summer Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 August 2016
  • Monday 01 August 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    ASA Summer Nationals (50m) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
02 August 2016
  • Tuesday 02 August 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    ASA Summer Nationals (50m) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
03 August 2016
  • Wednesday 03 August 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    ASA Summer Nationals (50m) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 August 2016
  • Thursday 04 August 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    ASA Summer Nationals (50m) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
05 August 2016
  • Friday 05 August 2016 08:00 - 17:00
    ASA Summer Nationals (50m) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 August 2016
  • Saturday 06 August 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016
    HHSC HOLIDAYS by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it