Home About Us Club Calendar View Annual Event List
 

HHSC 2015/16 Open Meets

17th/18th October 2015
Birthday Open (level 2)

19th/20th March 2016
Spring Development Meet (level 3)

18th/19th June 2016
End of Season Meet (level 3)
View Annual Event List Print EMAIL help
Events for
30 August 2015    -    30 August 2016
18 August 2015
  • Tuesday 18 August 2015 - Sunday 30 August 2015
    Summer break by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 September 2015
  • Tuesday 01 September 2015 18:00 - 20:00
    Club info desk by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 September 2015
  • Sunday 06 September 2015 08:00 - 17:00
    Barnet Copthall Masters Sprint Meet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 September 2015
  • Saturday 12 September 2015 16:00 - 21:00
    Milton Keynes Junior League - Round 3 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
14 September 2015
  • Monday 14 September 2015 20:00 - 22:00
    HHSC Committee Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 September 2015
  • Saturday 19 September 2015 18:30 - 22:00
    Club Champs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 September 2015
  • Sunday 20 September 2015 17:30 - 21:00
    Club Champs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 September 2015
  • Saturday 26 September 2015 18:30 - 22:00
    Club Champs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
27 September 2015
  • Sunday 27 September 2015 17:30 - 21:00
    Club Champs by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 October 2015
  • Thursday 01 October 2015 18:30 - 21:00
    Club Champs - 400m Free/IM by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it