Home About Us Club Calendar View Calendar
 

HHSC Opens

19th/20th May 2018
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

22nd September 2018
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)
(details to follow)
View Calendar Print EMAIL help
New Swimmer Trials


15 May 2011
  • Sunday 15 May 2011 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
22 May 2011
  • Sunday 22 May 2011 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer Trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 June 2011
  • Sunday 26 June 2011 18:00 - 19:00
    New Swimmer Trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 July 2011
  • Sunday 24 July 2011 18:00 - 19:00
    New Swimmer Trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 August 2011
  • Sunday 21 August 2011 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer Trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
18 September 2011
  • Sunday 18 September 2011 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer Trials by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 November 2011
  • Sunday 13 November 2011 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer Trial by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 January 2012
  • Sunday 15 January 2012 18:00 - 18:30
    New swimmer trial by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 February 2012
  • Sunday 12 February 2012 18:00 - 18:30
    New swimmer trial by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
29 April 2012
  • Sunday 29 April 2012 18:00 - 18:30
    New Swimmer Trial by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it