Home About Us Club Calendar View Calendar
 

HHSC Opens

19th/20th May 2018
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

22nd September 2018
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)
(details to follow)
View Calendar Print EMAIL help
Open Galas (Non Club Supported)

Non Club Supported galas will not have entries handled via the club and a coach will not be in attendance at the Gala

16 October 2011
  • Sunday 16 October 2011
    Barnet Copthall 200's by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 November 2011
  • Sunday 13 November 2011
    Barnet Copthall 100's by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
27 November 2011
  • Sunday 27 November 2011 08:00 - 17:00
    Hitchin L3 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 April 2012
  • Friday 06 April 2012 - Sunday 08 April 2012
    Norwich L1 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 May 2012
  • Saturday 12 May 2012
    Coventry L1 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday 12 May 2012 - Sunday 13 May 2012
    Hatfield L2 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
07 October 2012
  • Sunday 07 October 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Barnet Copthall Novices Meet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 October 2012
  • Sunday 21 October 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Barnet Copthall 200s Meet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
11 November 2012
  • Sunday 11 November 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Barnet Copthall 100s Meet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 December 2012
  • Saturday 15 December 2012 08:00 - 17:00
    Hillingdon L1 Winter Open Meet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it