Home News 2014 AGM

HHSC Opens

18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
Entries open - closing date 26th April

Swim Manager


Forthcoming Events

Sun Apr 28, 2019 @09:00
Newmarket Masters, Seniors, 16-17 Age Group Meet
Fri May 03, 2019
East Region Swimming Champs (50m) (15+)
Sat May 04, 2019
Peanuts League 1/3
Sun May 05, 2019 @08:00
Sat May 11, 2019 @09:00
Norfolk Masters Long Course Open
Sat May 18, 2019
HHSC Spring Development Meet

Club Calendar

April 2019
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
2014 AGM
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 23 July 2014 08:39
The Club's Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 14th July 2014 in the Meeting Room at Sportspace. The meeting was well attended this year compared to last year, with 39 present, though this is still a small proportion of our overall membership. The minutes plus reports from the Chair and Head Coach, Alan Doyle, are available to download here. The Treasurer's report is confidential so will not be published on the website but copies can be obtained by contacting the Treasurer, Andy Hingston, directly (email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ).

This year we said goodbye to Mark Horrod and Charles Dainton, who have both stepped down from the committee, and welcomed Janet Davies and Alison Rumble onto the committee. Alison takes over as Membership Secretary from Andrew Farrow while Janet was voted in as Vice Chair, a role we are recreating subject to ratification of the change to the constitution by the ASA. We also said a formal goodbye to Alan Doyle who is standing down as Head Coach and is replaced by Justin Langford. 

Please contact any member of the committee for further information:

  • Joan Keevill, Chair
  • Janet Davies, Vice Chair
  • Andy Hingston, Treasurer
  • Keith Wilding, Secretary
  • Justin Langford, Head Coach
  • Alison Rumble, Membership Secretary
  • Andrew Farrow
  • Carryl Baughan
  • Paula Coleman
  • Linda Rayner
The committee section of the website will be updated shortly to reflect these changes.

Follow us on Twitter