Home News Milton Keynes League - Hemel promoted to division 1

HHSC Opens

9th December 2018
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
(Level 3)
18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

Swim Manager


Forthcoming Events

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Black Lion Winter Open Meet
Sat Dec 01, 2018
CoStA Winter Open
Sat Dec 08, 2018 @08:00
National Arena League 3/3
Sun Dec 09, 2018
HHSC Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
Sat Jan 05, 2019
Herts Major League 1/3
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Swim England South East LC Masters

Club Calendar

November 2018
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Milton Keynes League - Hemel promoted to division 1
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 13 September 2015 12:39
Congratulations to Hemel's 9 - 12 yr olds who secured promotion to the first division of the Milton Keynes and District Junior Swimming League in our first season in the competition after a hard fought battle at Wellingborough last night.
mk league 2015 - team


The team went into the last round third in the league behind Epsom and Reading with three teams promoted to the first division.  With Epsom and Reading dominating the results this was an evening for a strong team performance which the youngsters duly delivered with 20 top 3 finishes, just edging out Wellingborough to secure third place on the night and promotion.

Congratulations to Grace Cawley and the girls 9 yr old medley relay team of Grace, Kizzie Beckwith, Amelia Clarke and Tilly Stratford who won their races.  

Kizzie Beckwith, Elliott Davies, Finn Guest, Rohan Liddar, Matthieu Perrault, Holly Robinson and Nathan Whiting who all swam PBs despite only being back in training for a few weeks.  The rest of the team were Rebecca Coulson, Luke Pestaille, Millie Anderton, Reuben Balch, Seyi Bankole, Elizabeth Kelly, Millie Herbert, Tilly Beckwith, Freya Beresford, Pippa Croucher,  Edward Bowden, Sam Ward, Jack Wright, Mattias Morse, Henry Newbury-Kemp, Tilly Stratford, Libby Grant, Dylan Kennell, Rohan Liddar, Amelia Perrault, Meera Nathwani and Jess Walters.



  mk league 2015 - captains

Team Captains Rebecca Coulson and Luke Pestaille with the 3rd place trophy.

Follow us on Twitter