Home News Changes to training over the summer
 

HHSC Opens

9th December 2018
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
(Level 3)
 
18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Fri Jan 25, 2019 @08:00
Assistant Coach (Swimming)
Sat Jan 26, 2019
Swim England Herts Country Champs
Sat Feb 02, 2019
Swim England Herts Country Champs
Fri Feb 08, 2019 @17:00
Assistant Coach (Swimming)
Sat Feb 09, 2019 @08:00
Assistant Coach (Swimming)
Sun Feb 10, 2019 @08:00
Assistant Coach (Swimming)

Club Calendar

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Changes to training over the summer
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 02 July 2017 11:38
Summer Break
  • Aquabears through to Development and Masters finish Sunday 30th July
  • County & Regional Finish on Wednesday 2nd August
Return to training for 2017/18 season
  • County and Regional pre-season sessions; Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August (evening only) and Saturday 2nd September.
  • All Squads training is back to normal on Monday 4th September (other than land training)
  • Land training to start from the following week, Monday 11th September.
 

Follow us on Twitter