Home
 

Why Volunteer at HHSC?

Club Calendar

March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Forthcoming Events

Sat Mar 07, 2015
Herts Major League - Round 3
Sun Mar 08, 2015 @18:00
New swimmer trial
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Herts ASA County Champs
Sat Mar 21, 2015
Herts ASA County Champs
Sun Mar 29, 2015 @18:00
Junior League Trials
Sat Apr 11, 2015 @08:00
Team Luton Spring L1 Open

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds

Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter
Herts Major League Rnd One
Monday, 01 February 2010 19:48

Hemel Hempstead SC got off to a flying start in the first round of the Herts Major League.

Read more...
 
Middle Distance Club Champs Results Session 2
Monday, 01 February 2010 00:00

Session 2 Results are now available in the Downloads Section here

Read more...
 
Bracknell Long Course and Luton Short Course Meets
Thursday, 28 January 2010 12:22

Drawing all swimmers' attention to two Open Meets coming up in the calendar.  Both take place the weekend of 10th and 11th April

Read more...
 
Club Champs '10 1st round report
Monday, 25 January 2010 20:23

Our Middle Distance Club Champs got underway with two freestyle events:  first the 400m followed by the 200m.  Both saw some great results and some outstanding PBs.

Read more...
 
Middle Distance Club Champs Results Session 1
Sunday, 17 January 2010 22:49

Session 1 Results are now available in the Downloads Section here

 
Herts Major League 2010 - Moving On
Monday, 11 January 2010 00:00

Below is a statement from the Herts Major League explaining how the league will be run for 2010 after the recent cancellation of Round 1 on 09-01-10 due to snow

Read more...
 
Changes to training schedules during Club Championships
Sunday, 10 January 2010 17:03

There are significant changes to training during the Club Championships on the evenings of Sundays 17th and 31st January and 7th February.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>