Home
 

Why Volunteer at HHSC?

Club Calendar

April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Forthcoming Events

Sat Apr 26, 2014 @08:00
Luton L3 Open
Sun Apr 27, 2014 @08:00
Luton L3 Open
Sun Apr 27, 2014 @18:00
Peanut Trials
Sat May 03, 2014 @08:00
ASA East Region Youth Champs
Sun May 04, 2014 @08:00
ASA East Region Youth Champs
Sat May 10, 2014 @08:00
Spring Development Meet

Raise Club Funds

Spend And Raise - Hemel Hempstead Swimming Club

Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter
Club Records Fall
Monday, 13 July 2009 00:00

At total of 23 club records fell at this year’s Club Sprint Champs.

Read more...
 
Sprint Club Champs 2009
Monday, 13 July 2009 00:00

More than 200 swimmers took part in HHSC's annual Sprint Club Championships over the last three Sundays, competing in over 1,000 individual races.

Read more...
 
Peanuts 2009 - Final Round
Tuesday, 07 July 2009 00:00

Hemel Hempstead had three teams competing in the Final Round with some fantastic results.

Read more...
 
Eastern Regionals 2009
Monday, 15 June 2009 00:00

Seven swimmers from Hemel Hempstead SC have been competing in Norwich over the last two weekends at the annual ASA Regional Championships.  Having met the exacting qualifying times, it was time for them to square up against the fastest swimmers from six counties.

Read more...
 
Watford Easter Open Meet
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 01:12

 Hemel Hempstead swimmers were in action at the Watford Easter Open Meet

Read more...
 
Minutes - March committee meeting
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:44

 Minutes of HHSC Committee Meeting 9th March 2009

 


Read more...
 
Club t-shirts
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 12:31

To all swimmers: club t-shirts and sweatshirt

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>