Home
 

Why Volunteer at HHSC?

Club Calendar

February 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Forthcoming Events

Sun Feb 01, 2015 @08:00
Hertsmere Flyers Last Chance 2015
Sat Feb 07, 2015 @18:00
Hers Major League - Round 2
Sun Feb 08, 2015 @18:00
New swimmer trial
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Bracknell Masters Open Meet
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Herts ASA County Champs
Sat Mar 07, 2015 @18:00
Herts Major League - Round 3

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds

Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter
Middle Distance Club Champs Results Session 1
Sunday, 17 January 2010 22:49

Session 1 Results are now available in the Downloads Section here

 
Herts Major League 2010 - Moving On
Monday, 11 January 2010 00:00

Below is a statement from the Herts Major League explaining how the league will be run for 2010 after the recent cancellation of Round 1 on 09-01-10 due to snow

Read more...
 
Changes to training schedules during Club Championships
Sunday, 10 January 2010 17:03

There are significant changes to training during the Club Championships on the evenings of Sundays 17th and 31st January and 7th February.

Read more...
 
Hertfordshire County Championships 2010
Sunday, 03 January 2010 22:08

Herts County Championships - 6th, 7th, 20th & 21st March

Closing date for entries Sunday, 31st January

Read more...
 
Club Records Update
Wednesday, 16 December 2009 09:21

 

There were a total of four club records broken at the final round of the National Arena League.

Read more...
 
Final Round of Arena League
Monday, 14 December 2009 08:40

Hemel Hempstead Swimming Club ended their Arena National League campaign in style this weekend with a sweet victory in the final round, held in Enfield.

Read more...
 
Long Course meet at Corby
Wednesday, 09 December 2009 10:26

Kelsey Doyle was one of five swimmers from Hemel Hempstead who travelled all the way to Corby last Saturday to take part in a Level One meet in a brand new Olympic standard 50m pool.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>